Peter & Nane

Experienced pet loving & married couple - responsible, mature and flexible

Tampa, FL, US
47 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile

Peter & Nane's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (47)


Oh my gosh. These two are just the best! We threw a house, eight acres, four cats and five horses at them and they responded with over and above! They

Bluffton, SC, US · 26 May - 20 Oct 2021

The BEST housesitters; so much so that Peter and Nane are now family. Whenever they are in the area, we take turns cooking dinners for each other; it's

Tampa, FL, US · 07 May - 09 May 2021
Ruth & Lisa

Peter and Nane were awesome, as usual. Took good care of our home and most importantly, they took excellent care of Zoey! Zoey had an issue with her paw

Tampa, FL, US · 15 Apr - 04 May 2021

This was Peter and Nans 2nd sit with me. They’re great! They’re genuinely interested in the well being of the animals and in learning more about animals that

Aiken, SC, US · 11 Apr - 13 Apr 2021

Peter and Nane took wonderful care of our home and pets. They were great with communication and kept us updated throughout our trip. We came home to a tidy

Atlanta, GA, US · 03 Apr - 11 Apr 2021

References (2)


Nane is my nice and lived in my house for nearly 10 years. During those years she helped me in my dog breeding business and took care for the sheep we kept

Character reference · 16 February 2017


Hi, We are Nane (30 years old, from Germany) and Peter (32 years old, from Austria) and cannot wait to meet you and your furry family. We both grew up surrounded by animals and know how to take good care of them as well as of your home and

Why we want to house sit

We know the feeling of leaving your furry family at home and how stressful it can be for both sides when traveling. So taking care of your animals, so you can enjoy your holiday, is for us a win-win situation since we love to be surrounded

Our experience

We are both open minded, uncomplicated and down to earth. Both of us speak German, English and a little bit of Spanish. We lived in our own apartments since we left school. However, we grew up in houses with gardens to maintain and were

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Peter 32 and Nane 31
Software Engineer and Digital Business Manager
With a partner