Jenna & Jeremy

Jenna & Jeremy Chipps

Jacksonville, FL, US
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (6)


We can’t say enough good things about Jenna and Jeremy! They were very reliable and trustworthy and took great care of our two dogs. They sent us a lot of

Port Orchard, WA, US · 08 Oct - 13 Oct 2021

My dogs and I had a wonderful experience with Jenna! She was on her own for the pet sit, but I got to meet Jeremy when he returned at the end of his trip

Normandy Park, WA, US · 20 Sep - 24 Sep 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Jenna and Jeremy. When we kept flip flopping on our departing time, they were always flexible and willing to adjust to

Mount Vernon, WA, US · 13 Aug - 23 Aug 2021

Jenna and Jeremy were great! They were our first experience with Trusted Housesitters and I have been raving to my friends about this service ever since

Woodinville, WA, US · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2021

I can't say enough great things about Jenna & Jeremy! They were on time, communicated very well, took excellent care of our pets and our house and even left

Frisco, CO, US · 20 Apr - 26 Apr 2021

References (5)


What does every home and pet owner want when they go away? They want their home cared for by extremely trustworthy people and their pets to be loved and

Character reference · 29 January 2019


Hello home and pet owners! My name is Jenna and my husband's name is Jeremy. We are college sweethearts from the University of Central Florida. Go Knights! We live full time in an RV and travel the country while working remotely. Because

Why we want to house sit

We first heard about house sitting in a travel podcast and were very curious. What a cool concept where everyone wins! It's the perfect way to experience new places like a local would. This also allows us to get our fill of animals before

Our experience

Growing up, I babysat, pet sat, and house sat from about 13 years old up until becoming a teacher. Sometimes this meant staying with the kids and pets while the parents traveled. Jeremy's mother actually opened her own Pet Resort to care

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Jenna 27 and Jeremy 27
School Teacher and Sales Representative
With a partner