Arleen & Jeff

Retired homeowner, all American girl and guy. We have our Covid vaccinations.

Alachua, FL, US
3 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Premium Membership
LinkedIn profile

Arleen & Jeff 's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (3)

Alyson

Arleen did a wonderful job sitting for Diego and Tig. They were very well-cared for as was the house. You could tell Arleen put concentrated effort into

Laguna Niguel, CA, US · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Devon

Arleen, Thank you for showing up and taking care of our boys and our home. We had some rough patches to get everything together at the end, but things

West Bradenton, FL, US · 02 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Angelika & Robert

We were extremely happy with Arleen! When we got home our cat was calm and happy, our home was spotless clean, and our plants were perky and even better

Saint Augustine, FL, US · 06 Jun - 13 Jun 2021

References (1)

Lois Birenbaum

Hello, I have known Arleen since 1972. She is very trust worthy, and responsible. Arleen has always been a hard worker and someone I can count on. She

Character reference · 05 June 2021

About

Arleen: I have lived in California most of my life. I was born in Yuba city, moved to Visalia/Three Rivers and spent a summer working in Sequoia National park during my youth. I also lived in Los Angeles, Santa Monica and Culver city for

Why we want to house sit

During our senior years we are planning on traveling to visit friends that we have met over the years. Many of these friends and family live in small homes that do not have guest facilities. We would like to help you take care of your

Our experience

Jeff and I have loved and cared for many different types of dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, rats, snakes, reptiles and fresh water fish. We have had a small farm and cared for all types of farm animals. We are expert gardeners from a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Arleen 65+ and Jeff 60
Occupation
Fur family specialist, house, plant and pool caregivers. and CNA, palliative/Hospice care
Travelling
With a partner