Sean

Available dog/cat/plant lover looking for a home!

Denver, CO, US
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

6 external references

Airbnb profile

Sean's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (8)

Alexander

Sean was very nice, called to discuss specifics before the sit and left my place clean. Thank you Sean! :)

Albuquerque, NM, US · 21 May - 23 May 2021
JoanCarol

Sean certainly lived up to his reviews! He is a very sweet and responsible person, Linus was a very happy camper when I returned. Sean kept me up to date on

Frisco, CO, US · 18 Apr - 25 Apr 2021
Elyse

Sean took care of our two cats and our home for a week and a half and left the house in great shape! He was very flexible with the dates of our return

Denver, CO, US · 07 Apr - 18 Apr 2021
Rachel

Sean was a wonderful and reliable house and pet sitter! He was so sweet and cheerful in his communication. He sent photo updates and I felt relaxed while

Denver, CO, US · 25 Mar - 29 Mar 2021
Rob and Jenny

Sean did a great job! He was communicative with us. We used Facetime. He watered plants, picked up mail and looked after the house and our two dogs and

Salida, CO, US · 25 Feb - 14 Mar 2021

References (6)

Zoe Hoffman

I have been friends with Sean for just about 10 years. He is a one of a kind soul! Always thoughtful and courteous. Luckily we were able to travel together a

House & pet sitting reference · 22 September 2020

About

Hello! My name is Sean and I am a 1st grade teacher. Prior to teaching I spent six years working on vegetable farms. I love to spend time outside in all season. I'm a kind and caring person and an avid rock collector!

Why I want to house sit

I don't have any animals of my own but I love both cats, dogs, birds, chickens etc. As a teacher, I value community and the house sitting community is fantastic one to be apart of. The camaraderie, respect, and trust are some of the few

My experience

My most labor intensive experience was with a 17 year old cat who was blind and needed an IV of saline solution every 3 days. She also needed oral medicine via a syringe. She lived until her mom came home :) I have also cared for 3 cats

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Profile details

Age
31
Occupation
1st Grade Teacher