Lisa & Rock

Energetic, reliable, experienced, pet loving retired couple. Non-Smokers!

Denver, CO, US
19 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (19)


Lisa and Rock are two of the most charming and calming individuals I have ever met! These two are extremely organized, reliable, communicate well, and know

Denver, CO, US · 01 Nov - 03 Nov 2021

Lisa and Rock are amazing, empathetic humans. They travel with their cute little dog, Casper and he was great too. I was a tad concerned up front that our

Basalt, CO, US · 28 Oct - 31 Oct 2021
Jeff and Melissa

Lisa and Rock were AMAZING pet and house sitters. Recommended 100%. They went above and beyond in every way, including when my guesthouse flooded, twice

Scottsdale, AZ, US · 10 Oct - 16 Oct 2021

Rock and Lisa are AMAZING!!! They took such good care of our Gracie. They took her and their sweet boy Casper almost everywhere they went. Gracie went for a

Prescott, AZ, US · 24 Sep - 03 Oct 2021

Lisa, Rock and Casper are the consumate house sitters. This was our first experience through THS and we were thrilled with the results. From the initial

Hutto, TX, US · 22 Jun - 10 Jul 2021

References (3)


After years of no vacations, my husband and I decided to take a great one. We have a lovely home as well as two dogs, a big one and a smallish one. Despite

House & pet sitting reference · 28 October 2019


We are a couple who sold our business in 2012 to retire and follow our passion for travel and adventure. We spent a few years adventuring on our motor cycle and kayak around our home state of Arizona & visiting other parts of the United

Why we want to house sit

We love experiencing new places and their culture. Not fans of the packaged ‘tourist’ style of travel, we are slow travelers who like living for a few weeks to a few months in an area and learning from the locals. By caring for someone’s

Our experience

Our Backgrounds Rock grew up helping his father in his construction business. After college, he taught school for 7 years, during which time he also owned a lawn & landscape company, which he sold after 15 years. He then went on to develop

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy

Profile details

Lisa 65+ and Rock 65+
Professional House/Pet Sitters and Digital Nomads
With a partner