Experienced, Mature, Responsible RN/Master Gardener cares for your home and pets

Woodacre, CA, US
34 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (34)

Giogi and Amy

The 3rd of 3 reviews. The final leg of our trip was relaxing and non-hurried as we had the couple extra days we requested from Aimee. She handled our

Hoodsport, WA, US · 28 Aug - 30 Aug 2021
Giogi and Amy

Part 2 of 3 reviews. As I mentioned in my last review Aimee made this extension of our trip possible and easy. We asked she said yes. Of course we would not

Hoodsport, WA, US · 21 Aug - 27 Aug 2021
Giogi and Amy

Aimee took amazing care of our home and two doggies while we traveled. This was our first time leaving our doggies since we became aware of COVID

Hoodsport, WA, US · 15 Aug - 21 Aug 2021

Aimee was the perfect choice for our 95 pound Golden. The connection was immediate during the meet and greet prior to the sit. There was no question Aimee

Camarillo, CA, US · 30 Jun - 12 Jul 2021

Aimee is just the best! This is our second long trip with Aimee pet sitting for us. She is capable of pretty much everything, and is proactive about solving

Novato, CA, US · 18 Jun - 28 Jun 2021

References (5)


Aimee & Denis have sat my home, cat and aging father (95!) for many years. I always feel secure leaving my loved ones in their care. They are completely

House & pet sitting reference · 09 January 2016


Mature, experienced, retired registered nurse and Master Gardener. I will take care of your pets and home as though they are my own. I currently travel the country, looking at relocating. Thankfully, I have many options! (Covid

Why I want to house sit

I like to house sit for a number of reasons; a few would be my love of pets, travel and my desire to help with your garden and animal friends.There is nothing better than to arrive in a new local and make a dog or cat or other animal friend

My experience

I have always be lucky to have pet friends. So far I have enjoyed sitting in the USA, France, Costa Rica and Italy. In 2021, I hope to visit Europe again and house sitting is a lovely way to really get to know a community! I have cared

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Australia

Profile details

Registered Nurse