Jessica & Kelton

Lovely couple who are about to start their world journey by housesitting :)

Palm Desert, CA, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Premium Membership
LinkedIn profile

Jessica & Kelton's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Janine

Jessica & Kelton were kind and trustworthy. They were seemed to really vibe with our dog Harlow and kept good communication with us! There were a few small

Temecula, CA, US · 15 Nov - 21 Nov 2021
Devon & Liz

Jessica & Kelton are great sitters. They kept us updated on their travel plans and sent picture updates everyday during their stay. We have four dogs, all

Imperial Beach, CA, US · 24 Oct - 29 Oct 2021
Laurie

Jessica and Kelton were wonderful house sitters. I lost my pet before they arrived but they came and watched over my house while I was gone. I was grateful

Salt Lake City, UT, US · 25 Sep - 19 Oct 2021
Keith

Jessica and Kelton were simply amazing! I've used THS for many years, and the sitters just keep getting better! I returned to a spotless house, mail and

Salt Lake City, UT, US · 24 Sep - 19 Oct 2021
Eric

Jessica and Kelton were great. They were very organized and did everything that we requested of them. They took great care of our home and pets, and they

San Pablo, CA, US · 30 Aug - 08 Sep 2021

References (5)

Shamily

Jessica and Kelton housesat and dog sat for me while I was recovering in the hospital for two weeks. My mind was at complete ease knowing that my home and

House & pet sitting reference · 03 June 2021

About

Kelton and Jessica LOVE to travel and travel full time. Whether it's to a pickleball tournament or book signing there is always a new place to explore! Jessica is a children's book author and mindset mentor for teens. She runs her business

Why we want to house sit

We love to experience new places! Kelton grew up always having dogs as pets and he loves them so much, they are family not pets. Like I said above we love to travel and our goal is to visit all 50 states. Please help us reach that goal by

Our experience

Between the two of us, we have lots of experience taking care of all sorts of pets. We are continuing to build our profile through trustedhousesitters.com now :)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jessica 31 and Kelton 28
Occupation
Owner and Professional Pickleball Player
Travelling
With a partner