Adrian & Hilary

Freelance married couple traveling the world and looking to love your home and animals!

Oakland, CA, US
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (6)

Christy

AJ and Hilary were great! House and pups were happy, healthy and clean when we returned. What more can you ask for? We would totally have them back again

Carmel Valley, CA, US · 13 Oct - 15 Oct 2017
Kayiu

AJ and Hilary were fantastic pet and house sitters and great people to hang out with. We met the night before we left for our trip and had dinner in the

Brooklyn, NY, US · 07 Sep - 10 Sep 2017
Sarah

I had the pleasure of AJ & Hilary cat sitting for my two rescue cats for two weeks in August 2017. AJ & Hilary were quick to respond to messages, sent us

London, United Kingdom · 04 Aug - 15 Aug 2017
Norma Jean

AJ was a lifesaver for us! AJ is extremely organized and was very efficient in responding to any questions/concerns that we had. He has a great personality

Aberdeen, Hong Kong · 10 Jun - 31 Jul 2017
Vicky

AJ and Hilary were the perfect house sitters. They were friendly and confident and immediately got on well with our pets. It was obvious that they had done a

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 06 Mar - 08 Mar 2017

References (3)

Yuri

AJ was a dependable and thoughtful house and pet sitter for my family. We preferred to have someone stay at our house while we were away for my dog, and AJ

House & pet sitting reference · 04 October 2016

About

Hi there! My wife and I are San Francisco Bay Area freelancers who have recently decided to buy a 1-way ticket to travel the world while we work. We enjoy exploring local neighborhoods, sharing long meals with friends (new and old), going

Why we want to house sit

We are regular house-sitters for 4 families, and have always loved caring for a home and the animals who live there. Since we decided to travel the world with no time or location constraints, we thought that house-sitting while we travelled

Our experience

My wife and I have been together for over 7 years, and have been living in the San Francisco Bay Area for over 5 years. We have been regularly housesitting for 4 families since we moved into the area. We really love to care for and live in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Belarus

Profile details

Age
Adrian 33 and Hilary 33
Occupation
Internet Entrepreneur and Recipe Writer and Developer
Travelling
With a partner