Rebekkah & Davis

Attentive, tidy, reliable couple ready to LOVE your pets and home! *Non-smokers*

Huntington Beach, CA, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Rebekkah & Davis's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Teresa (Terrie)

Rebekkah and Davis are a delightful, caring and responsible couple. They created an instant rapport with my skittish pets, so I felt very comfortable leaving

Hilo, HI, US · 08 Jul - 19 Jul 2021

Rebekkah and Davis were wonderful and I really hope they will sit for me again soon! They are so friendly, and you can tell how much they loved my pup. They

San Diego, CA, US · 27 May - 31 May 2021

Rebekkah and Davis were wonderful sitters! They were very respectful and gave our animals lots of loves :) I would have them back again in a HEARTBEAT. You

Rosarito, Mexico · 25 Nov - 27 Nov 2020

Unforeseen circumstances sadly meant we never met Rebekkah and Davis but we spoke to them via Skype before they arrived and then by phone once they were

Marnhull, United Kingdom · 18 Sep - 04 Oct 2020

Rebekkah and Davis sat for our cat Boss for 2 weeks. They are clearly both very caring and competent. There was a couple of concerns with Boss which they

Claydon, United Kingdom · 05 Sep - 19 Sep 2020

References (7)


Over the course of 5 years I have had approximately 15 babysitters in my home for my two children (ages 3 and 5). Rebekkah has been by far the most

Employment reference · 03 August 2020


Hi, we are Rebekkah and Davis and we have been married four years. We live in Huntington Beach, California and both of us are working and studying. I work both as a nanny and cast member for Disneyland while my husband works for The Boeing

Why we want to house sit

We want to house sit primarily because spending time with animals is such a joy for us, but getting to do so while visiting new places is a complete bonus! We both love animals, having grown up with dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish

Our experience

We take the responsibility of looking after your home and pets very seriously - for us it's a privilege that people are trusting enough to allow us into their homes and care for their loved ones as we would our own! I have worked as a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Rebekkah 25 and Davis 28
Graduate Student/ Disney Cast Member and Boeing Business Analyst
With a partner