Cynthia & Tom

Long time home & pet owners ready to help you escape worry free

Grass Valley, CA, US
50 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Cynthia & Tom's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (50)

Joel

Cynthia and Tom were great and pros! We were able to meet before and knew everything to ask. The house is under Renovations and they were kind enough to

View Park-Windsor Hills, CA, US · 28 May - 31 May 2021
kathy

We have been fortunate to have excellent housesitters from this site for many years. Cindy and Tom were two of the very best! They established comfort and

Loomis, CA, US · 29 Apr - 13 May 2021
Robin

Cindy & Tom did a great job. Our home and more importantly Nanuq & Anana we're well cared for and loved. Would have them back again.

Roseville, CA, US · 23 Apr - 25 Apr 2021
Robin

Hey everyone, Nanuq here. Cynthia and Tom were fantastic! They kept our parents informed and sent them pics of me and my sister, Anana, often. They took

Roseville, CA, US · 30 Mar - 02 Apr 2021
Carol

We are writing to highly recommend Tom and Cindy Graham for your house/pet sitting needs. One month into our six month trip out of the country one of our

Reno, NV, US · 05 Oct - 05 Dec 2020

References (2)

Julie

Cindy and Tom were an awesome team. They came to my home a day early and watched how I was taking care of my two cats that were 12 years old and my puppy who

House & pet sitting reference · 25 September 2016

About

Hi - Please help us explore the world! Cindy is a travel writer (so traveling is kind of important) and her husband Tom is a Google Trusted Photographer. We are looking for new (and old) destinations to experience like a local. We are

Why we want to house sit

The boys have flown the coop and we have sold our house so we can travel. We love animals and love to explore. Every day is an adventure and we enjoy helping others get out of the house and recharge. Knowing your home and animals will be

Our experience

We are hard working and dependable. We have owned homes our entire 30+ years of marriage. We understand how to take care of a home and willing to mow the grass or ... We have had many family pets over the years including dogs, cats

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Cynthia 63 and Tom 65+
Occupation
Travel Writer & Editor and Photographer & Website Dabbler
Travelling
With a partner