Rhianna & Shane

Friendly and organised House sitter couple available

Anchorage, AK, US
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Rhianna & Shane's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (12)


We had Rhianna house sit for our two pups. Both pups are elderly and one has dementia, poor sight and doesn’t hear, although he does still respond to treats-

Oro Valley, AZ, US · 01 Jun - 09 Jun 2021

Rhianna was an amazing pet and house sitter for a whole week while I was traveling. She was extremely responsive and took wonderful care of my dog while I

Denver, CO, US · 02 May - 10 May 2021

Great job Rihanna & Shane, so glad that you were our house sitters for the time we were gone. The house was in great shape upon our return and nice touches

Fort Atkinson, WI, US · 27 Feb - 17 Apr 2021

Rhianna is a very conscientious and caring sitter who is very detail oriented. She asked many questions about our dog Sandy, as well as everything about our

Monument, CO, US · 11 Feb - 16 Feb 2021

Rhianna was very accommodating and met me prior to the sit as I requested. Professional and prepared with a list of questions. Babe and The Dude were

Boulder, CO, US · 07 Feb - 10 Feb 2021

References (4)

Gabi Macfarlane

Rhianna is a very honest, clean and reliable person. Rhianna loves animals, and when looking after mine she treats them as her own. I highly recommend

House & pet sitting reference · 29 June 2019


Hi There, I am a Finance Officer from Perth Australia and my partner (Shane) is a Mining Surveyor also from Perth, we have both finished up doing rotational work at a gold Mine in the Australian Outback as we want to see and explore more

Why we want to house sit

My Partner and I want to house sit to have some moments of peace from the hustle and bustle of travelling and to also save money along the way and experience the life of the locals, we want to see as much of other countries as we can before

Our experience

Hi There, I (Rhianna) grew up with a large family of 5 Sisters and spending weekends and holidays on our farm, we have always had many pets including: chickens, dogs, fish, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, I also have experience with Sheep

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Rhianna 29 and Shane 33
Accountant and Surveyor
With a partner