Hal & Tammy

A mature couple (not to old)!! Non smokers and Vaccinated!!

Athens, AL, US
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Hal & Tammy's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (4)

Chelsea

Hal and Tammy were wonderful house sitters and we would not hesitate to have them in our home again should their schedules allow for a return visit. Our dog

Greensboro, GA, US · 16 Oct - 20 Oct 2021
Susan

Hal and Tammy were an insant hit with us and our dogs. They were very committed to following our daily routine. Our dog Puggins loved to cuddle with Hal

The Villages, FL, US · 05 Oct - 13 Oct 2021
Jerilyn

Hal and Tammy were great! They stayed at our home through the summer and made sure everything ran smoothly while we were away. We received texts and photos

Las Vegas, NV, US · 22 Jun - 31 Aug 2021
Michele and Dennis

Harold and his wife were wonderful. They are a friendly and warm and made us feel confident our pet was in great hands. They gave us plenty of updates and

Murfreesboro, TN, US · 13 May - 16 May 2021

References (3)

Andria

I have known Hal and Tammy Myers in both a personal and professional environment for many years. Tammy and I were on Active duty together at Fort Knox, KY. I

Character reference · 20 April 2021

About

Hi, Tammy and I are both retired from the Army and have been enjoy life these last 5 years traveling. We have a 30 year old daughter who lives in Bloomington, IN. I graduated from Indiana University and Tammy has a degree from Central Texas

Why we want to house sit

We want to see new parts of the world and at the same time we want to help out someone who has pets and wants to be away for a while. It was always hard for us to find someone we could trust with our house and pets when we traveled and

Our experience

We have house sit many times both on here and other times. We had a small dog “Baby” for 18 years and she recently passed. We have a lot of experience with cats, dogs and birds.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Hal 55 and Tammy 57
Occupation
Retired US Army (25 years) and Retired US Army
Travelling
With a partner