frederick clive & Judy

Semi-retired active married couple are eager to start house sitting and will treat both

Haverfordwest, United Kingdom
17 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (17)

Melanie

This is the second time Clive and Judy have sat for us and we were not disappointed. They had much better weather this time and Inca had obviously enjoyed

Stafford, United Kingdom · 24 Jul - 11 Aug 2021
Ruth

Very happy to welcome Clive and Judy back for a second time. They very kindly stepped in at last minute when our confirmed sitter was forced to cancel

Swansea, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Paul & Cathy

Clive & Judy looked after our menagerie superbly during our few days away. They carried out all tasks required and we came back to contented animals and a

Kidwelly, United Kingdom · 01 Jul - 06 Jul 2021
Ruth

Judy and Clive were great pet/housesitters. We had arranged a sit with them last year which sadly had to be cancelled because of the pandemic, so we were

Swansea, United Kingdom · 20 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Jean

Judy and Clive looked after our house for over three weeks. They were flexible and obliging throughout and kept in touch with us while we were away

    Cardiff, United Kingdom · 18 May - 13 Jun 2021

    References (4)

    Malcolm

    I have known Clive and Judy for many years initially as a work colleague and subsequently as a friend. Clive is extremely adaptable and able to solve

    Character reference · 30 June 2019

    About

    My name is Clive and I used to be a Company Director. I became bored with this and took the opportunity to start a new career rather than retire. I am just retired, but was recently working at a wildlife park near Evesham called "All

    Why we want to house sit

    We would like to house sit as a couple because we want to travel and see different parts of Europe. We are both fond of animals and think it would be fun looking after someone else's house and their much loved pets. It will give us a new

    Our experience

    My wife and I are both extremely experienced in looking after property. My wife spent many years working as a residential property manager, running sheltered complexes for elderly people. As a couple this required us to ensure that the

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Birds
    • Small pets

    Availability

    August 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031
    September 2021
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Belgium
    • France
    • Germany
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Spain

    Profile details

    Age
    frederick clive 65+ and Judy 65+
    Occupation
    Animal wildlife worker and Holiday letting management
    Travelling
    With a partner