Jill & Guy

Fit, energetic retired couple to care for your home and/or dogs. Valid Police check issued

Woking, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Elaine & James

We were so pleased to have Jill Guy and Mitty stay as our sitters, nothing was to much trouble, they left the house clean and tidy, Fudge ( our dog) missed

West Horsley, United Kingdom · 11 Mar - 22 Mar 2020

I was fortunate enough to meet Jill and Guy before they came to sit. With this being my first sit and as experienced sitters themselves they put me at ease

Hindhead, United Kingdom · 25 Oct - 04 Nov 2019

This was not the first time that Jill and Guy have house sat for us and hopefully not the last! The dogs have a blast together with lots of exercise, care

New Alresford, United Kingdom · 04 Oct - 16 Oct 2018

Jill and Guy could not be surpassed - they will be a hard act to follow. Our dogs were fit, healthy and happy on our return and clearly big fans of Marta

New Alresford, United Kingdom · 09 Dec 2016 - 06 Jan 2017

Jill & Guy looked after our house and dog for 2 weeks in November. They were excellent house sitters and we came home to a beautifully clean and tidy house

Basingstoke, United Kingdom · 07 Nov - 23 Nov 2016

References (2)


During a lengthy (four month) visit to the USA in 2014/15, Guy and Jill Wikeley took care of my home, garden and car and I was confident that everything was

House & pet sitting reference · 25 September 2015


We are early retirees who have recently returned to the Uk after living in a village in Austria for the last nine years. We returned to live in England to spend more time with our family. We travel often, to some favourite spots and to

Why we want to house sit

Being retired, we have plenty of time on our hands and having enjoyed the benefit of a house and dog sitter ourselves on many occasions, we think we could be of benefit to other like minded people who want to leave their home and dogs in

Our experience

As homeowners who enjoy dog walking, gardening and maintaining our own lovely house, we feel our experience and abilities will enable other home and pet owners to relax while we care for their home or pet(s) in their absence. We are also

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Poultry


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Jill 58 and Guy 58
Retired Metropolitan Police Officer and Retired Metropolitan Police Officer
With a partner