David and Alexandra & Alexandra

We are the ones on the immediate left right ☺

Winsford, United Kingdom
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)


We came back to a spotless house and a happy cat. Thank you both for being such wonderful house/pet sitters for us.

Blyth, United Kingdom · 16 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Paul & Cathy

Thanks for looking after our animals and leaving the house tidy for our return.

Kidwelly, United Kingdom · 21 May - 30 May 2021

Lovely, friendly couple. We felt totally at ease leaving our home in their capable hands. Our cat was spoilt and loved. Came back to a very clean and tidy

Blyth, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 21 Aug 2020

Dave and Alex were wonderful house sitters. They looked after our home and pets and provided videos and photos whilst we were away which gave us confidence

Blackpool, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 27 Aug 2019

A lovely couple, came home to a happy dog & a clean and tidy house. Understood my dogs needs and followed my instructions. Good communication while I was a

Llandudno, United Kingdom · 23 Jun - 30 Jun 2019

References (1)

Rev Tim Hanson

Dave & Alex looked after our children & our home & our dog for a number of years & did a brilliant job.

Employment reference · 27 February 2019


We have been married 27 years we are both retired and have time on our hands .We have three sons who all travel with various jobs one lives in Sidney Australia. Two in the UK .We have three gourgous grandchildren one of whom would love to

Why we want to house sit

We have recently lost our beloved dog Smudge, we cannot have any more pets as we had found our Grandson has allergies and he is quite bad . So we thought we could look after other people's pets and keep our house pet free . We have always

Our experience

We have both had cats a few years ago , also rabbits and guinea pigs. Together we have had chickens, rabbits and our lovely collie smudge . We have looked after various pets for other people . Dave is a farmers son and has grown up with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

David and Alexandra 65+ and Alexandra 54
Retired and Retired
With children