Andrew & Tina

Respectful and Trustworthy couple to take care of your home

Winchester, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

celia m

Andrew and Tina were fantastic. I met them before leaving for a week. I knew they were good hands to leave our 2 Whippet’s in. They kept me in touch and gave

Hampnett, United Kingdom · 24 Jul - 31 Jul 2020
Angela

What can we say other than we love these two people, and above all our dogs love them even more! Communication throughout the stay was amazing, photos and

Arundel, United Kingdom · 20 Aug - 29 Aug 2018
Angela

Andrew and Tina were perfect in every way! They looked after our dogs, guinea pigs, fish and house beautifully. They kept us updated with how everyone was

Arundel, United Kingdom · 20 May - 03 Jun 2018
Marc

Andy and Tina were absolutely superb, keeping us uptodate during our trip and sending us photos of our pets. The house was immaculate when we got back. They

Dorchester, United Kingdom · 21 Jan - 30 Jan 2018
Sarah

Andrew & Tina came and took great care of my 2 Dogs & 2 Cats. I returned to 4 very happy girls and the house was immaculate. They also took care of

Tetbury, United Kingdom · 18 Aug - 18 Aug 2016

References (1)

Naseer

I have known Andrew and Tina for 30 years and in all that time I have never doubted their trustworthiness or reliability. I have no doubt that they will

Character reference · 25 November 2015

About

We have recently taken the step from busy full time employment and wish to spend time getting to know and love different parts of the world and to see and meet new people and their pets. We understand that your home is a sanctuary that

Why we want to house sit

House sitting will enable us to see different parts of the world and meet new people. The fact that you are in a home already gives you some connections to the local community which will help us get to meet people and see "the real" essence

Our experience

We are new to house sitting so what we bring is life experience of looking after our own home, bringing up two strapping young men (24 and 27), who are a credit to us but still need that hand of guidance (or should that be wallet...). We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Bermuda
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada

Profile details

Age
Andrew 62 and Tina 62
Occupation
Consultant and Children's Services Manager
Travelling
With a partner