Anna & Lucas

Trustworthy & Caring House/Pet Sitters

London, United Kingdom
19 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (19)


Absolutely wonderful house guest. She was very easy to communicate with, very respectful and tidy in my home and looked after my cats really well. She sent

Pontypridd, United Kingdom · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2021

I chose Anna to look after our house/pets and was so happy I did. Anna and her boyfriend Lucas popped over to meet us and our 3 cats before we went away

Wimbledon Park, United Kingdom · 19 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021

It was the second time Anna stayed with our cat. He remembered her from last time and was very happy to see her. Anna is organised, communicates well and

Gorey, Jersey · 02 Mar - 04 Mar 2020

Anna was exceptional. Communication beforehand and during the sit was excellent and Anna kindly called round before we left to collect the keys. Anna is

West Dulwich, United Kingdom · 31 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Anna took after Pita for 8 days during the Christmas holidays. Pita fell in love with her immediately and she sent us updates on daily basis. She is very

Gorey, Jersey · 20 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

References (4)


Anna did a fantastic job of looking after my cat for six months whilst I was away. She sent regular updates and I felt very safe leaving her in Anna's

House & pet sitting reference · 23 July 2016


We are Anna and Lucas a couple in our early 30s currently living in North West London. We recently got married so I have now updated the profile as we will now be doing future sits together :). We both work from home and love to travel/get

Why we want to house sit

We love having the opportunity to help others get away whilst knowing their pet is being well looked after. We love to explore new areas and get a change of scenery and the cuddles! We are open to sits in the UK and Europe. Whilst we are

Our experience

I haven't lived without someones pet for over 15 years! I have a bit of a reputation as a cat lady (I’ve lost track of how many Ive cared for over the years!) but have also had experience looking after dogs, fish, hamsters (a lot of them!)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark

Profile details

Anna 31 and Lucas 31
Administrator and Graphic Designer
With a partner