Sybille & Matthias

Friendly & tidy couple with a joy for travel, respect for your home and pets.

London, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Sybille & Matthias's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Hana

Mischa completely fell in love with Sybille, and I hope for her sake that she gets to see her again. Not only did Sybille take incredibly good care of

East Peckham, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 30 Aug 2021
Eva

Sybille was a great guest and looked after my cat Fizbo really well. She sent regular updates on how he was doing and I really appreciated that she arrived

Hackney, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 10 Aug 2021
Marine

Sybille was beyond perfect. She took great care of my cat Judi while I was away for summer holidays. She is obviously a true animal lover and after meeting

Aarau, Switzerland · 20 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Ramona

We are pleased to have chosen Sybille and Matthias. We hit it off straight away. They are absolutely reliable, tidy and took good care of our cat. Absolutely

Dachau, Germany · 03 Oct - 08 Oct 2020
Hannah

Sybille was great and I would definitely have her cat sit again. She arrived the night before so it gave us a chance to get to know her and she was lovely!

East Grinstead, United Kingdom · 14 Mar - 29 Mar 2020

References (5)

Grace

Sybille and Matthias house sat several times for me at short notice. They were reliable, trustworthy and great with the family pet dog, taking her for long

House & pet sitting reference · 10 July 2019

About

We are a German couple, who was living in London from 2006 to 2020 and loved every minute in this city. Matthias now started a new job in Zurich and I am looking for a new challenge in Zurich or London as I have been made redundant due to

Why we want to house sit

This is a perfect alternative to travel with a warm house/flat to come home instead of a hotel or resort. The possibility to cook our own meals, watch some movies, enjoy the outdoors or explore the area and have some animal company is the

Our experience

We have done a few house sits in Greater London (via this website and also before signing up). One of the experiences prior signing up was a repeat house sit to mainly look after the family dog (Grace's verification). Another sit (repeat)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sybille 41 and Matthias 41
Occupation
Administration Coordinator and Category Manager
Travelling
With a partner