Camille & Anaïs

Happy girl WFH, looking for pets to love during my 20 breaks a day

London, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Camille & Anaïs's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Suzy and James

We highly recommend Camille! She took exceptional care of our home and our beloved cats. She stayed in touch with us the whole time we were away, sending

Oxford, United Kingdom · 13 Jul - 30 Jul 2021
Susan

I hope Camille will sit for us again. She made everything so easy to organise, communicated well, kept the place clean and tidy and looked after the cats

Brentford, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 09 Jul 2021
Karen

I can highly recommend Camille she was absolutely wonderful. I have one elderly cat Schro and Labrador Jenna both take various medications and need quite a

Leigh-on-Sea, United Kingdom · 25 Jun - 02 Jul 2021
Sarah

This is the second time Camille has cat sit for us so I felt very comfortable and assured that Camille knew everything and the cats would be very happy

London, United Kingdom · 18 Jun - 20 Jun 2021
Sarah

Camille looked after our flat and cats for two weeks in June. (They were private dates and didn't allow me to leave a review so I just quickly created these

London, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 17 Jun 2021

References (2)

Claire

Camille took care of my cat for a year while I was travelling across Europe. She is a very caring person and I knew I could totally trust her. She will put

House & pet sitting reference · 17 March 2021

About

Hello, I am a french software developer and I have lived in London for almost 5 years now. I really enjoy travelling, running, swimming and climbing, (basically, sport). I like to do some good cooking once a week whilst watching youtube

Why we want to house sit

Travelling and living in London never gave me the opportunity to have a pet, which we had a kids. Apparently, animals make you happier! So hopefully I can make some animals happy too! This is why I am hoping to find some people in London

Our experience

I am now becoming an experienced petsitter! In the past months, I have taken care of more than 10 cats (I think 12 is the right number) and a dog. I got young cats, old cats, apartment cats that would stay home all day, wild cat that would

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Camille 30 and Anaïs 31
Occupation
Software Developer and Supervisor
Travelling
With a partner