Theodora & Janelle

Two outdoorsy foodies, who would love to take care of your pets and home

London, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Theodora & Janelle's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Núria

I am extremely happy and grateful that Theo and Janelle came to sit Nit and Lluna. They are friendly and reliable, and they took excellent care of my cats

Barcelona, Spain · 03 Oct - 16 Oct 2021
Joanna

We were so lucky to find these ladies! They are the perfect sitters and looked after our animals and home like it was their own. I cannot recommend them

Totley, United Kingdom · 24 Apr - 08 May 2021
Christine

Theo & Janelle were fantastic dog sitters & did an amazing job looking after our three doggies of all different ages. My dogs were so contented & happy when

Grange-over-Sands, United Kingdom · 06 Dec - 14 Dec 2020
Tracy

Loved having Theo and Janelle here - they looked after our alpacas, chooks and cat. Thanks to Covid we didn’t get the trip we had planned but having the

Lisburn, United Kingdom · 21 Oct - 30 Oct 2020
Anastassia

Theo and Janelle have been so great and made our time away much easier, as we knew our little ones were well looked after :) They are both very friendly

Balbriggan, Ireland · 12 Oct - 19 Oct 2020

References (5)

Mike

I lived with Theo for almost two years and would happily do so again. She is considerate, thoughtful, reliable, always positive and very clean and tidy. I

Landlord reference · 13 May 2020

About

Janelle is an organic food grower and gardener, and Theo is a social entrepreneur. Together we love cooking delicious food, going on hikes and cycle rides, exploring new places, and relaxing at the end of the day with some good music or a

Why we want to house sit

We left our jobs in March 2020 (before coronavirus hit!) with the aim of slowing down our pace of life and exploring new places, which we were hoping to do through housesitting, petsitting and volunteering. The current situation has put a

Our experience

We joined TrustedHousesitters in 2020, but we've both looked after other people's homes and animals for many years. We have both previously had cats of our own, and Janelle has also had dogs in the past. We have both looked after chickens

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Theodora 30 and Janelle 34
Occupation
Work with charities & social enterprises and Organic food grower
Travelling
With a partner