Julie Sarah & Colin

Caring, reliable and trustworthy pet-sitters.

Derby, United Kingdom
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (11)

Anne

Julie was wonderful, cheerful and accommodating . We came home to a happy dog and had no worries, we would be very pleased if Julie could come and house sit

Exeter, United Kingdom · 29 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
marsha

Julie and Colin came to stay at our home to look after our much loved dogs and cat while we went for a short stay to our sons. Julie replied quickly during

Ringwood, United Kingdom · 10 Jun - 15 Jun 2021
Dominic

Julie and Colin have been amazing. 100% reliable, super clean and very friendly, we recommend highly. Sam, our cat loved them too!

Exeter, United Kingdom · 14 Apr - 19 Apr 2021
Frankie

Unfortunately we had to cancel our house sit with Julie and Colin. However all the communication with them prior to the cancellation was excellent and they

Dorchester, United Kingdom · 12 Apr - 18 Apr 2021
Ian and Katarzyna

Due to some family issues Julie had to come on her own but still honoured the sit. She looked after our house and pets perfectly, communicated with us well

Lichfield, United Kingdom · 17 Sep - 20 Sep 2020

References (4)

Sanaa

Julie Sarah Mizrahi is wonderful human being, she is trustworthy, mature and sensible. Julie is an organised individual with a love for travel and animals

Character reference · 25 October 2018

About

Note: As of 1 March Colin and I have received our first Covid jabs and by 22nd May we will both have received our second vaccination. We are Julie and Colin. Colin is retired and I work online teaching English - a job I have been doing

Why we want to house sit

Although we are semi-retired and lucky enough to spend a lot of time in sunny Spain, we are not millionaires and hold the view that if it doesn't fit in your car, or your heart - then it's not that necessary! We are at the time of our

Our experience

We are both animal lovers and, until we started our more itinerant life, always had pets. I (Julie) do have a lot of experience walking and caring for the dogs in the local rescue centre and understand that each dog, like us humans, is

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Julie Sarah 60 and Colin 65+
Occupation
English Language Tutor and Ex Company Director
Travelling
With a partner