Bea & David

Trustworthy, non smoking, work from home couple to look after your pets, plants and home

Cheam, United Kingdom
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (13)

Alice

Bea and David were great, they looked after Lyra and our house (and garden) very well and calmly dealt with the 'presents' that Lyra bought them on a regular

Wandsworth, United Kingdom · 02 Aug - 16 Aug 2020
Howard and Jane

Excellent. Thanks so much, Bea and David, for looking after Henry who can be demanding in the mornings, and for keeping in regular touch to reassure us. The

London, United Kingdom · 30 Jan - 05 Feb 2018
Laura

Bea and David are really great! The communication was easy and smooth. They arrived at our house a few hours before we left, which gave us ample time to show

Gent, Belgium · 16 Sep - 24 Sep 2017
Veronica

Bea and David have been great housesitters. My cats are quite adventurous and shy, but Bea and David managed to get friendly with them quite easily. I would

Badalona, Spain · 15 Jun - 18 Jun 2017
inge

Bea and David are lovely catsitters and we highly recommend them! On our return the house was spotless and the cats looked well fed and very relaxed. We

London, United Kingdom · 25 May - 29 May 2017

References (1)

Debbi

I actually live locally to Bea and Dave and have asked them to house sit and care for my dogs (German Shepherd x and a whippet) on several occasions. I can

Character reference · 07 June 2016

About

We are a friendly non-smoking couple living in South West London and enjoy looking after pets Bea is from London and David is from South Africa (Durban). We enjoy travelling especially to Belgium, Holland, Spain, South Africa and the USA

Why we want to house sit

We would like to house sit as we enjoy discovering local communities and want to avoid hotels and busy resorts with lots of tourists. We also miss having pets and look forward to discovering new parts of the world whilst also connecting

Our experience

As homeowners, we are used to caring for a property and dealing with any issues that may arise. We had a bull terrier for 7 years and have fostered dogs for various animal charities so have lots of experience in looking after pets

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Bea 53 and David 50
Occupation
Road Safety Officer and IT Consultant
Travelling
With a partner