Zsuzsa & Clive

Mature, tidy and reliable couple

Cambridge, United Kingdom
17 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (17)

biddy

We both enjoyed meeting Zsuza and Clive just before we left. They are easy going and responsible and we felt fine leaving our home and elderly dog in their

Aldeburgh, United Kingdom · 26 May - 07 Jun 2021
Maria

Such a delightful couple, thrilled to have had looking after our four legged gang so beautifully. Delightful videos and photos sent regularly of the dogs

Dedham, United Kingdom · 17 Sep - 29 Sep 2020
Lucia

Zsuzsa was brilliant. She and Clive loved our dogs like their own, had fun with them and the house was so well looked after. Thank you thank you and thank

Saffron Walden, United Kingdom · 04 Sep - 17 Sep 2020
Camilla & Joe

Zsuzsa and Clive were the perfect housesitters. From the moment we met them, we knew that all our animals would be happy, loved and looked after really

Norwich, United Kingdom · 21 Aug - 07 Sep 2020
Maggi

It was an absolute pleasure to have Zsuzsa and Clive look after two cats Indy and Chi. One of our cats Indy is very nervous and we were very impressed that

Cookham, United Kingdom · 31 Jul - 02 Aug 2020

References (1)

Teresa

I have had the privilege to be friends with Zsuzsa for over 10 years. I know her to be trustworthy, compassionate, kind, genuinely open and honest. She has a

Character reference · 24 August 2019

About

We are a professional couple based just outside of Cambridge in the UK. I have an office I go to but have the flexibility to work remotely, and Clive is home based all the time. As long as we have wifi and our laptops we can pretty much be

Why we want to house sit

We love travelling and weekends away. Currently living in a converted farmhouse flat that does not allow pets so this is the perfect way to enjoy furry company as well as see more of the UK and further afield, with added company for our

Our experience

We both grew up with dogs, and had dogs until very recently. My granddad had a small holding, so I am used to taking care of farm animals too, although we don't have a great deal of experience with horses to date (but always willing to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Zsuzsa 45 and Clive 65+
Occupation
software engineer and Franchise Consultant
Travelling
With a partner