Emma & Stevi

Responsible, friendly couple looking to care for lovely pets

Bristol, United Kingdom
16 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile

Emma & Stevi's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (16)

Kate & Tim

Emma and Stevie were absolutely lovely house sitters. Although we didn't get to meet them they communicated brilliantly with us every step of the way and

Petworth, United Kingdom · 01 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Steven

Emma and Stevie sat for our Cockapoo, Frankie, for three weeks in July 2021. They clearly love animals and Frankie took to them from the start. We came

Bristol, United Kingdom · 06 Jul - 29 Jul 2021
Joshua

Great Housesitters, wouldn’t hesitate to have them back again. Flat was spotless when we got home and the cat was very happy!

Earlsfield, United Kingdom · 29 Jun - 05 Jul 2021
Imogen

Emma and Stevi were fantastic sitters - really friendly, communication before and during the sit was great, they sorted out a problem with the Internet

Ross on Wye, United Kingdom · 27 Apr - 16 May 2021
Lisa

Emma and Stevi were great sitters. They gave me regular updates and left the place so clean when the left. They got on very well with the cats and even

Farnborough, United Kingdom · 11 Apr - 25 Apr 2021

References (4)

Marcus

My wife and I and our labrador Tammi, lived next door to Emma and Stevi for three years. They were friendly, quiet and respectful neighbours and a pleasure

Character reference · 13 September 2016

About

We are Emma and Stevi, an experienced, friendly, married female couple in our 30s living in Bristol who have a combined love for animals. We have completed pet-sitting assignments extensively and are looking to continue our adventures. We

Why we want to house sit

We get a lot of enjoyment from looking after animals and discovering their unique personalities and love that house-sitting can allow us to take care of a wide variety of pets. When travelling we have always preferred to stay in home-stays

Our experience

When house-sitting with pets we understand that we are looking after members of your family and take that responsibility very seriously. We have completed 20+ assignments around the world including sits in Europe and Australia. We have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Emma 30 and Stevi 35
Occupation
Grants Officer and Client Services Manager
Travelling
With a partner