Philippa & David

Fun loving early retired couple that love travel,new experiences and animals.

Bristol, United Kingdom
14 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Philippa & David 's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (14)


Philippa and David are great - Communication before and during the sit was excellent. They arrived on time which allowed a thorough handover so that we could

St Austell, United Kingdom · 27 Aug - 30 Aug 2021

Phillipa and David looked after Coco our labradoodle for nearly 2 weeks. They were excellent house sitters. As they were fairly local they made a special

Wells, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 25 Aug 2021

Phillips and David were the perfect Housesitters arriving on time at 8 am in the morning The dogs took to them as if they were old friends . The girls had

Great Malvern, United Kingdom · 29 Jul - 02 Aug 2021

Philippa and David make the perfect dog/housesitters. They were very accommodating in staying the night before we went away as we hadn’t met them before

Sidmouth, United Kingdom · 15 Jul - 18 Jul 2021

Philippa and David are an amazing couple, so caring and great attention to detail.. I left home feeling completely confident that all would be well and it

Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom · 17 Jun - 04 Jul 2021

References (1)


Philippa and David have stayed at our home while we have been on holiday and have been extremely professional and thorough in their care of both our pets and

House & pet sitting reference · 27 August 2019


We love new experiences. We currently look after family and friend’s dogs, cat, and ponies. Would love to have our own pets but working and often away haven’t been able to as felt unfair to leave on their own. However now taken/about to

Why we want to house sit

House sitting will give us the opportunity to visit and explore new places and combine this with our love for animals. When we have house sat or rented friends properties for holidays they always say the house looked better than when they

Our experience

We have looked after family and friends pets, houses, and small holdings for years. We have a lovely home which we share on air b &b . We love hosting guests and welcoming people to our home and showing them what to see and do in the area

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Philippa 64 and David 59
Retired Training officer and Wellbeing Team at a University and Surveyor
With a partner