Tara & Premlok

"Until one has loved an animal a part of ones' soul remains unawakened" Anatole France

Brighton, United Kingdom
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (15)

Lucy

Tara and Premlok looked after our house and our young and enthusiastic labrador - Bagel for a week and did a fantastic job. The house was immaculate when

Tilford, United Kingdom · 25 Sep - 03 Oct 2021
Amanda

Tara and Premlok looked after our beloved dogs very well and they coped with managing the medication of one which has a life long condition. We also have

Chadlington, United Kingdom · 14 Sep - 25 Sep 2021
Emma

A huge thank you to Tara and Premlok who recently did a house sit for us. An absolutely lovely genuine couple who clearly love animals and I felt very

Kallaroo, WA, Australia · 10 Jul - 14 Jul 2020
TIm

Tara and Premlok were awesome housesitters! They took great care of our furry baby, sent us updates and photos regularly as per our desires. Our dog got lots

North Perth, WA, Australia · 29 Jun - 11 Jul 2020
Em & Phil

Tara and Premlok were great Housesitters. They were great fun but took their responsibilities really seriously and our house and multiple pets were well

West Leederville, WA, Australia · 23 Jun - 28 Jun 2020

References (2)

Ralf

I am happy to write a reference for my dear friends Tara and Premlok. I have known them both a very long time, and Premlok since school days. They are both

Character reference · 08 April 2018

About

We are a very well travelled English/German married couple who love to experience new places and meet new people and make lovely new pet-friends too! For many years now we have divided our time between long winter travels in various parts

Why we want to house sit

We love animals and meet many other motorhomers with pets on board. We also meet many expats living abroad with their pets. We have both enjoyed having pets in the family at various points in our lives- however with our current half/half

Our experience

We are responsible, caring and non-smoking house guests/ caretakers and always aim to leave a place equal to, or better than, we found it, including caring for a garden if there is one. We are a creative and practical couple and both enjoy

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Tara 57 and Premlok 59
Occupation
Teacher and Social Worker, Poperty owners/Landlords
Travelling
With a partner