Julie & Trevor

Let us take care of your home and pets. We are an enthusiastic, happy, reliable

Beverley, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)


Julie & Trevor - well what can I say, other than GREAT. Would welcome them back in a heart beat. Trevor got the measure of (Macy) our big one, crafty

Javea, Spain · 24 Apr - 03 May 2019

Great couple!!!! We had Julie and Trevor looking after our babies for two weeks and they were just perfect. Walking the dog up to three hours a day which she

Corralejo, Spain · 13 May - 27 May 2018
Keith + Charlie

Julie and Trevor are simply superb house sitters and I couldn't recommend them more. They are both very trustworthy and calm (which was important around our

Frigiliana, Spain · 12 Apr - 18 Apr 2018
Beverley & John

Julie & Trevor took excellent care of our home and our pets. They are thoughtful and considerate people, communication was fantastic before, during and

Sandbach, United Kingdom · 06 Feb - 11 Feb 2018

Julie and Trevor looked after our dogs and home in France for 10 days and the real review should come from the dogs who were most unhappy to see us back!

    Castelnaudary, France · 19 Sep - 29 Sep 2017

    References (1)


    Julie and Trevor have looked after our house, dog and chickens twice now, but through friends rather than through Trusted Housesitters. They kept the

    House & pet sitting reference · 07 November 2016


    Hello there. We are Julie and Trevor, a recently semi-retired professional couple who enjoy travelling. meeting new people, food, music, singing, acting, reading and being creative. We enjoyed our first sit in July 2017, and have completed

    Why we want to house sit

    House sitting is perfect for us. We love looking after animals and would prefer to have the more authentic experience of living in a home and immersing ourselves into a neighbourhood as a way to experience different places. House sitting

    Our experience

    As well as having successfully completed eight sits through Trusted Housesitters plus two repeat sits, we have also had pets of our own, homes of our own, and have looked after family and friends' homes and pets when they have been away. We

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Small pets


    August 2021
    September 2021
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Belgium
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Italy
    • Netherlands

    Profile details

    Julie 62 and Trevor 61
    Dyslexia Specialist Tutor and Primary School Teacher and Author
    With a partner