Claire & Mike

UK Professional Couple Wishing To See More Of The World!

Ascot, United Kingdom
42 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Claire & Mike's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (42)


Claire and Mike were the most perfect house sitters. Our two high spirited cocker spaniels and large mog absolutely loved them and were so well cared for

North Tawton, United Kingdom · 12 Sep - 20 Sep 2021

These guys were fantastic. It was my first experience of house sitters so I was a bit nervous and unsure. I couldn't have been in better hands. Claire and

Chipping Sodbury, United Kingdom · 30 Jul - 07 Aug 2021

Claire and Mike house sitted for us a few weeks ago and they were absolutely amazing :) Right from the start Claire was excellent with communication and

Denchworth, United Kingdom · 21 Jul - 30 Jul 2021

Claire and Mike were exceptional housesitters! Not only are they lovely, warm, approachable people but they looked after my very spoiled little cat so well

Bath, United Kingdom · 25 Jun - 02 Jul 2021

Claire and Mike looked after our 2 dogs and 2 cats for 9 days. They were absolutely fantastic. The dogs took to them as soon as they arrived. Claire sent

Woodbridge, United Kingdom · 14 May - 23 May 2021

References (3)


Claire and Mike were fantastic! They cared for my apartment, cat and plants very well! My cat loved them. Very easy to communicate with. I can recommend

House & pet sitting reference · 29 December 2017


Hello! Ola! Bonjour! Privet! Gutentag! Konichiwa! Mike and Claire (34 and 30) are from the UK. We have been travelling around the world and have combined this with something we love - caring for pets and peoples houses! We have

Why we want to house sit

The opportunity to house-sit for pet owners is something of a dream come true for us! We love animals and relish the opportunity to care for them and be a part of their lives! The balance of travelling (even within the UK) and housesitting

Our experience

We are full time Housesitters! We go from House to house and work competely remotely and “from home”. We love this amazingly varied lifestyle! We have a UK based housesitting business called 'staycation sitters' - please see our Facebook

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Claire 31 and Mike 36
Speech and Language Therapist and General Manager
With a partner