Niki & Niki

We love animal cuddles!

Dubai International Financial Centre, United Arab Emirates
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (9)


I cannot rave enough about Niki! In addition to taking fantastic care of our little kitty, Niki took excellent care of our flat. On top of all that, we were

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 12 Jul - 21 Jul 2019

Niki came to look after Raffles and the cats again, while we took a quick 3 night break. Niki arrived on time, and the animals were happy to see her. Once

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 18 Dec - 20 Dec 2018

Niki came and sat for us while we were away for a week. It is the first time we have left our dog that long! However, we didn't have any concerns as Niki

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 16 Nov - 23 Nov 2018

A perfect house guest and a perfect cat friend :) Dealt with unexpected household issues very professionally. Kept in contact with us and sent lots of

Perth, WA, Australia · 09 Sep - 07 Nov 2018

Niki came to look after our dog and cat (and 2 garden cats) for 3 nights while we had a little staycation. Ronette was away, but Niki was able to come and

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 23 May - 26 May 2018

References (3)


Ronette was a wonderful house-sitter and I felt very comfortable leaving her in my home. She's responsible, reliable, clean and tidy and goes the extra mile

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2017


We are a team and find this works well with animals. We are both professionals, a lawyer and a IT specialist. We left NZ in 2012 and have been working and travelling our way across the globe - which means we can't have pets of our own - we

Why we want to house sit

At the moment we both of roles that allow us to work remotely quite often and we love to travel. Our lifestyles do not allow us to have pets of our own, so we would love to share yours. We also like to experience life living like a local

Our experience

We originally come from New Zealand and have both grown up with animals. Ronette is a city girl and mainly has experience with cats, bunnies, fish, turtles and dogs. Niki comes from the country and has worked on a farm but also loves dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Niki 49 and Niki 54
Lawyer and Digital Marketer/IT consultant
With a partner