Susan & Carol

Caring, Loving, Responsible, Well-Traveled House/Pet Sitters

Bodrum, Turkey
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

8 external references

Reviews (5)


Excellent housesitters. Susie and Carol are lovely people who took fantastic care of our little menagerie. They left the house spotless and Susie even made a

Angoulême, France · 18 Nov - 08 Dec 2019

Wow what can I say. Yet again I had fantastic sitters! Susan and Carol were fantastic!! Honest, reliable, lovely ladies. I went away secure in the

Saint-Michel-en-Grève, France · 16 Oct - 02 Nov 2019

I am so grateful to Susan and her lovely mum for taking such great are of Boo, my cat, and my home. When I returned after 12 days away the house was

Croxley Green, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 12 Sep 2019
Christine and James

Susan was an exceptional carer towards our beloved Bibi and Rami. She went above and beyond herself by remaining in contact with us and always showing

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 29 Aug 2019

Susan was amazing and I can't recommend her high enough, she looked after our house and babies perfectly, I am sorry she can't be closer, this lady is 10

Buxton, United Kingdom · 17 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

References (8)


I have known Susie Evans, her mother Carol Evans for over a decade. I know them to be honorable and trustworthy. They owned and operated one of the most

Character reference · 10 January 2018


Hello there, I am a 40-year-old single female who loves to travel and see the world. I have extensive experience as a nanny, family assistant, cook, and house manager for several families. I currently work online which affords me the

Why we want to house sit

We love to see the world and what better way to do so then to assist those in need of a responsible house and/or pet sitter? We thrive seeing and experiencing how others live and we find joy in spending time in nature and with animals.

Our experience

From age 19 to 37 I worked on and off as a nanny, family assistant, private chef, and house manager. Often I took care of families home and their pets and I worked with vendors and everything home related to my employers. I also have house

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria

Profile details

Susan 42 and Carol 65+
Transcriptionist and Retired
With a partner