Oliver & Lulu

Writer and artist who both love animals, travel, and the quiet life.

Chiang Mai, Thailand
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (11)


We were very lucky to get Ollie and Lulu at such short notice. They were already on a house sit in Brighton and came round to meet us a day after we posted

Brighton, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 14 Sep 2019

Oliver and Lulu came for a month to look after our cats. We had never used house sitters before, so we were a bit apprehensive. But as soon as we met them we

Brighton, United Kingdom · 30 Jul - 02 Sep 2019
Chris & Rosie

Oliver and Lulu were truly fantastic pet sitters. The whole process could not have been better from start to finish. Communication was easy and they were

London, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 29 Jul 2019

It was wonderful having Oliver and Lulu stay! We really enjoyed chatting with them before we left for our trip--they're lovely people. Their expertise in

Highgate, United Kingdom · 28 Jun - 08 Jul 2019

Olí and Lulu were fantastic. From the start, they were very friendly and easy to get along with. They took great interest in our aged working cocker spaniel

Oxford, United Kingdom · 15 Jun - 22 Jun 2019

References (2)


Louise and Oliver house and cat sat for me over last summer. It was lovely to return to a clean and tidy home with our two furry friends looking well

House & pet sitting reference · 03 April 2018


Oliver, 51, is an American writer from Los Angeles. Sarah Louise ("Lulu"), also 51, is a British artist from Aylesbury. We live together in Chiang Mai Thailand for half the year and spend our summers in Europe. We are tidy, conscientious

Why we want to house sit

We like to house sit because it gives us a reason to stay in one place, to go off of the beaten path, discover interesting villages and feel more "at home" when we travel. Also we don't have any pets at our house in Chiang Mai and we miss

Our experience

As you can see in our profile, we've had so many wonderful experiences housesitting in various locations. We're very happy that we have received all five-star reviews! Oliver grew up in a family with many different types of pets. He loves

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Oliver 53 and Lulu 53
Writer and Designer
With a partner