Ronny & Laura

Swiss experienced sitters, digital freelancers and animal lovers

Villeneuve, Switzerland
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

LinkedIn profile

Ronny & Laura's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Hélène

Laura and Ronny are all you can hope for when you need someone to trust with your pets and home. I have nothing but excellent things to say about them.

Prarreyer, Switzerland · 22 Nov - 30 Nov 2018
Hélène

Laura and Ronny took perfect care of Akané. Everything went great and they cleaned the house before leaving. They even left cheese in the fridge ;). I warmly

Prarreyer, Switzerland · 29 Oct - 02 Nov 2018
Susanne

Top stars in all categories for Ronny & Laura. In the initial discussions on the sit, talks about care for my pets and preparations for there stay in my

Pully, Switzerland · 18 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Alex

Thank you so much Ronny and Laura! They did an awesome job watching over our fur-babies and apartment and kept us up to date with photos and videos the whole

Brooklyn, NY, US · 24 Aug - 05 Sep 2018
Laura

Ronny and Laura were excellent house and cat baby sitters. They were easy to deal with from the start we talked by FaceTime to make arrangements. They sent

Auckland, New Zealand · 28 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018

References (3)

Stephen

To whom it may concern From December 2013 to January 2014, we went to visit my family overseas. During our absence, we needed somebody to take care of our

House & pet sitting reference · 13 August 2017

About

We are a Swiss family of travel lovers (2-years-old boy) based in the Swiss Alps, near Montreux. Both self-employed online freelancers, I am a digital project manager and Laura is a communication specialist. Passionate about traveling for

Why we want to house sit

Being constantly on the move and switch from one place to another can be tiring. That's one of the reasons why we like to house sit. It gives us the opportunity to enjoy a "permanent" accommodation, meet new people and live the local life

Our experience

We both grew up surrounded by cats and Laura spent her childhood with her Bernese mountain dog, a parakeet, a couple of turtles, a guinea pig, and three rabbits, a true "Swiss Mowgli". We have our own cat for eight years now. She’s called

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina

Profile details

Age
Ronny 39 and Laura 34
Occupation
Digital marketer / project manager and Online marketing specialist
Travelling
With children