Marta & Gunnar

Marta and Gunnar. Experienced animal lovers

Zürich, Switzerland
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (15)

Jacqueline

Oh sie sind beide soo lieb💞sie haben so ein gutes feeling mit meinen 2hunden. Die kleine peggy hat sogar geweint als sie weg fuhren.marta und gunar haben

Lamboing, Switzerland · 05 Sep - 09 Sep 2021
Jane

Marta and Gunnar were perfect home and petsitters. They took exceptional care of Joe, spending lots of time playing with him and giving him attention. They

Zürich, Switzerland · 24 Jul - 27 Jul 2021
Anna Maria

Marta and Gunnar are phenomenal! If you find them available, just grab them! We have four cats at our apartment in Berlin and we wanted the best for them as

Berlin, Germany · 21 Aug - 02 Sep 2020
Frances

Great job, they did a long sit over the summer and my fur kitties were in great hands. They kept the house clean and were great at communicating and sending

Starnberg, Germany · 28 Jun - 14 Aug 2020
Clemens

Marta and Gunnar took good care of our two cats and our apartment. Unfortunately, because of the spread of Covid-19 in Europe, we already had to return after

Nürnberg, Germany · 13 Mar - 23 Mar 2020

References (1)

Bruna

Marta and Gunnar took care of our two large and exuberant dogs and of the cat for a month, during the Christmas period. They are well organized and

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2019

About

*Not available anymore for Christmas/New Year. You can also write to us in German, Italian, Icelandic, Polish.* We're a quiet couple in our 30s who love all living creatures, diving into different cultures, history, art, having a good chat

Why we want to house sit

We love the idea of being able to give back for trusting us with your furry family members and your home. We are grateful for the opportunity to cuddle and look after animals, since our lifestyle doesn't let us have our own pets

Our experience

We've over two dozen sits so far and are greatful for all the heart-warming experiences with so many different animals (mostly dogs and cats) and the hospitality of our hosts. We also have profiles on MindMyHouse and Nomador (both with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Marta 36 and Gunnar 35
Occupation
Hypnotherapist, photographer and archaeologist
Travelling
With a partner