Angela & Mihai

Travel photographer & Pastry chef looking for inspiration and new experiences

Göteborg, Sweden
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (8)


Angela and her partner were fantastic house sitters. They looked after our cat, Honey Monster really well and sent us a picture and update every day we were

Walthamstow, United Kingdom · 06 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
Katy Doyle

We love Angela and Mihai! It was so special to have them back to sit for Penny as they were our very first trusted house sitters :) They spoil our pup so

Singapore, Singapore · 19 Jun - 04 Jul 2019

We returned from a week's holiday to an extremely happy cat - and a very tidy and well cared for house. We couldn't be more pleased. Angela and Mihai are a

Christchurch, New Zealand · 10 Jun - 16 Jun 2019

From the moment my husband and I met Angela and Mihai, we knew we'd made an excellent choice. Both have really lovely, friendly, warm personalities. But it

Beach Haven, New Zealand · 04 May - 08 Jun 2019

Angela & Mihai instantly bonded with Mabel and made her feel at ease with them. They sent us regular pics either out walking, or playing at home. They were

Papamoa Beach, New Zealand · 08 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

References (5)


Angela and Mihai are some of the most responsible and trustworthy people I know. They have carefully maintained the homes they lived in, they are very tidy

Character reference · 09 November 2018


We are a couple who travelled SE Asia and New Zealand for nearly 9 months. I love photography and my boyfriend is a passionate pastry chef. We are from Romania and have lived for 3 years in Paris before deciding to embark in our world-wide

Why we want to house sit

We'd like to meet people, live the local life and get to know cities and new places by slowly traveling and not jumping from one location to the other. We've always been sorounded by pets and animals, either at home or in the countryside at

Our experience

During our travels we've house sat successfully for various families in New Zealand, Singapore and London, taking care of their lovely pets and homes. We've lived in rented apartments both in Romania and Paris and are very knowledgeable

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Iceland
  • Ireland

Profile details

Angela 37 and Mihai 40
Marketing and Pastry chef
With a partner