Miriam & Jorge

Passionate about animals and new cultures, it would be a pleasure to care of the

Barcelona, Spain
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

4 external references

Reviews (6)

Linda

Miriam was absolutely terrific. She cared for my three indoor cats and feed the outdoor cats, quite a demanding endeavor. I received daily texts and photos

Santa Cristina d'Aro, Spain · 18 Sep - 24 Sep 2021
Xavier

Miriam and Jorge were a new cople for us to take care of the pets and home, and we can confirm that they are perfectly and 100% recomended. Everething was

Cardona, Spain · 09 Sep - 12 Sep 2021
Christine

Miriam came to sit at our house with her husband and family. There were five of them. I can not praise them all enough! They settled immediately into a

Vic-en-Bigorre, France · 26 Aug - 31 Aug 2021
Kirsty

Miriam and her partner sent me regular updates about Apricot, which was nice. They were also kind enough to ferry me to and from the airport, which made life

Sant Agustí, Spain · 08 Aug - 14 Aug 2021
Kate

Miriam and Jorge were brilliant house sitters - they even left the house cleaner than when we left it. Our dogs loved them too and they are very welcome back

Beaumont-du-Périgord, France · 28 Jun - 06 Jul 2021

References (4)

Katia

Miriam and Jorge are great animal lovers. They are very reliable, honest, responsible and took care of my pets better than anyone! I would highly recommend

Character reference · 01 April 2021

About

Hi, I'm Miriam, a digital entrepreneur. I love to travel and animals I have had dogs, horses, birds, hamsters, etc. I love discovering new places and their culture. I adore animals and I help an association in the search for new families

Why we want to house sit

I want to be pet sitters to combine 2 of my passions traveling and caring for animals. I believe that when you spend a few days at someone's house you can appreciate the culture of that place more and through the care of the animals it is a

Our experience

I have taken care of animals on several occasions, especially dogs, since I am part of a voluntary association of abandoned animals. I have had a minatura schanzuer and a Border Collie. Sometimes I have also taken care of cats, when my

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Miriam 36 and Jorge 45
Occupation
Marketing & Project Manager and Ingeniuer
Travelling
With a partner