jacqui & Christopher

Jacqui and Chris

Barcelona, Spain
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (10)

Marcelle

We were absolutely delighted to meet Jacqui and Chris and they looked after our dogs beautifully. We hope they’ll come back another time.

Crowborough, United Kingdom · 24 Sep - 03 Oct 2021
Deborah

Chris and Jacqui were the perfect house sitters. Sadly Jacqui couldn't make the trip at short notice, but Chris still did the full sit, which I'm sure wasn't

Valencia, Spain · 21 Dec 2020 - 15 Jan 2021
Anna

I would not hesitate to recommend Jacqui. She house sat for us for a week, taking great care of both our cat Henry and the house. All the photos she sent

Brighton, United Kingdom · 22 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Joanne and Stuart

Jacqui and Chris have stayed at our home to look after our 14 year old Jack Russell for 10 days. Due to the short cross over time we only met Chris briefly

Downham Market, United Kingdom · 22 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Juliet

Jacqui and Chris were super easy to communicate before they actually sat - which is always a good start. They are a delightful couple, read all our

Haslemere, United Kingdom · 06 Sep - 22 Sep 2019

References (2)

Rebecca Jane

I used Jacqui and her husband Chris for a two week house sit to look after Reggie' my 6 year old Chihuahua. They are a nice friendly couple and are 'dog

Character reference · 28 August 2017

About

We have been living in Spain for 33 years now. Married for 47 years. We have two daughters. Emma lives in Norwich, Norfolk UK, works as a phlebotomist at the Norwich and Norfolk Hospital. Becki lives in Brighton UK, works as Cabin Crew

Why we want to house sit

We like to actually live in the areas selected not just visit, but to feel the place and get to know the locals. We are very outgoing and friendly.

Our experience

We have always had pets in the family. Starting with two beautiful dogs, Boris and Toby, when we first got married. Our daughters had a cat each, Apple and Cherry, plus various types of birds, fish and terrapins. We did have a dog called

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
jacqui 65+ and Christopher 65+
Occupation
Company Director and Company Director
Travelling
With a partner