Emily & Kerry

Retired professionals; competent and caring; flexible and friendly

Mojacar, Spain
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Emily & Kerry's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)


Emily and Kerry did a fantastic job in looking after our 2 cats . We received regular updates/photos showing how well the cats were getting on in our

Winchester, United Kingdom · 12 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Ian & Irene

We returned to a happy Tara and a gleaming home that was warm and welcoming. Very grateful to Emily and Kerry for looking after our home and cat so very well

Montefrío, Spain · 22 Nov - 02 Dec 2019

Kerry and Emily were the perfect house sitters! We feel that we struck gold. They looked after our much loved cat with so much care and love. Our house was

Chichester, United Kingdom · 14 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019

Emily and Kerry could not have been nicer. They came at very short notice, arrived at exactly the time they said they would and left our flat looking even

Estepona, Spain · 18 Oct - 23 Oct 2017

Emily and Kerry are delightful and I would welcome them back to look after my house and cats any time. They kept in touch while I was away so that I knew

Arundel, United Kingdom · 27 Dec 2016 - 15 Feb 2017

References (3)


Kerry & Emily have been two of my closest friends for over twenty years. The opportunity came about for them to look after my home after I went away on

House & pet sitting reference · 16 July 2016


Kerry and I have been married since 1988, have lived and worked together for longer than that - and we are still happy being together. Kerry would say that the main reason for this is his kindness and consideration! (I would probably

Why we want to house sit

We would like to house sit because: 1. We miss having cats at home (now retired, we move about too much) 2. It allows us to travel even more, change our routines and stay young at heart. 3. We enjoy returning to the UK but no longer own a

Our experience

Until recently we have always had cats at home. Our children and friends have dogs and although we have never owned any ourselves, we feel comfortable around small ones or very well behaved, medium sized ones! Now we travel so much that

Pet care experience

  • Cats
  • Small pets


July 2021
August 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Emily 65+ and Kerry 65+
P.A. Secretary and Company Director
With a partner