Nuria & Franc

Travelers and digital nomads.

Málaga, Spain
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (11)

John and Wendy

Having already had this lovely couple sit for us back in May, we were so very lucky that Franc and Nuria were once again available at short notice for the

Estepona, Spain · 07 Aug - 09 Aug 2021
John and Wendy

We were so very lucky to find this lovely young couple at such short notice! They looked after Coco extremely well; unfortunately she can be a little

Estepona, Spain · 29 May - 31 May 2021

Nuria and franc were amazing. The cats LOVED them! They were so well taken care of. So were our plants . It really felt like our home had a caring and

Palma, Spain · 15 Jul - 27 Jul 2019

Nuria and Franc are great. They were in touch beforehand to agree arrival time and location. They were both relaxed yet competent when we went through the

Belfast, United Kingdom · 10 Jun - 26 Jun 2019

You could not ask for better house and pet sitters. Nuria and Franc are lovely and relaxed and we would have them back any time at all. They took great

Glasgow, United Kingdom · 26 May - 02 Jun 2019

References (6)

Nuria Alcalá

I've known these adventurers for almost 7 years now and I can't quite picture them any differently but joyful, open minded and loving. I know for a fact that

Character reference · 26 November 2018


We are Nuria and Franc, a couple from Barcelona, although we are currently living in Málaga. We are 31 and we love travelling. Life is to enjoy and share moments. We met at the university 8 years ago, studying journalism. Nuria is

Why we want to house sit

During our year-trip through Asia, we started doing Petsitting and it was a very nice experience. When we were living in Barcelona, ​​we were used to having animals near us and we miss having a lot of time with our niece Maia (a 5 year

Our experience

Nuria: My first pet was a rabbit named Pandora. During the 4 years that she lived, I always played with her when I arrive at home from university or work. When I met Franc I enjoyed walking and playing with Johannes and although I had

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Nuria 31 and Franc 31
Specialist in Digital Marketing and Journalist
With a partner