Anna & Ed

Remote working, animal lovers who would love to care for your pets and home!

Cape Town, South Africa
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Anna & Ed's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (4)

Joan and Eric

It was the second time that Anna and Ed have looked after our dog, chickens and house. They are a young and energetic couple and Anna is great in

McGregor, South Africa · 17 Sep - 17 Oct 2021
Fraser and Sandra

Anna and Ed were awesome. They are great people and looked after our place and puppy perfectly! We would certainly have them back and recommend them 100%

Hoedspruit, South Africa · 29 Jul - 15 Aug 2021
Pierre

We were very happy with Ed and Anna. The dogs were in good shape and the house was very well looked after. Thank you for extending your stay to accommodate

Cape Town, South Africa · 27 May - 01 Jun 2021
Joan and Eric

We were very happy with Anna and Ed looking after our dog, chickens and house. We have been away for 17 days and found everything in perfect order on our

McGregor, South Africa · 30 Mar - 17 Apr 2021

References (2)

shaunvand@gmail.com

Anna and Ed, where great, they looked after my dogs and treated them for many walks :) The fat golden retriever even looked thinner in a good way when I

House & pet sitting reference · 11 February 2021

About

Hi we're Anna and Ed! We absolutely love taking care of animals and have house sitted houses for 1 month+ periods of time to take care of dogs, fish, cats and poultry. We love dogs and horses but are equally happy taking care of cats or

Why we want to house sit

After house sitting our friends 2 labs and 1 bully many times we've realised how much we enjoy living in a house with dogs and other animals, and how important it is to have someone you trust to be in your house. House sitting is a win win:

Our experience

Between us, we have looked after houses, dogs, cats, horses, mice, birds, fish, snakes, everything. We both generally very well trusted and reliable people so have been asked by friends and family and housesitting community to do this

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Anna 27 and Ed 34
Occupation
Implementation manager and Software Developer
Travelling
With a partner