Lukas & Gabriela

Animal lovers, sitters & remote workers. We love to combine travel & animals!

Košice, Slovakia
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Lukas & Gabriela's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)


After having been Housesitters ourselves for almost 30 times now, it was the very first time WE needed somebody to care for OUR two dogs. From the first

Capdepera, Spain · 09 Jan - 13 Jan 2020

Lukas and Gabi are everything you would want and need when leaving your pets and home. They are relaxed kind people and our dogs just loved them. The house

Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain · 16 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020

If you need trusted house sitters that are kind, thoughtful, proactive, organised, respectful, and will love and adore your animals, then I can not recommend

Cadiz, Spain · 19 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019

If you are looking for two beautiful souls to care for your beloved animals and precious home then Lukas and Gabi are the perfect couple. I will tell you

Udine, Italy · 23 Aug - 07 Sep 2018

If you are looking for 5 star pet sitters to look after your pets and house than Lukas and Gabi have it all!Even though we didn't meet them beforehand we had

London, United Kingdom · 21 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2018

References (3)


I've known Lukas and Gabi for years and they are one of the nicest people there are. Funny, witty, successful individuals with great personalities. A people

Character reference · 10 September 2017


We are Lukas, Gabriela & Max (black dog on the photo :), a couple from Slovakia, non-smokers. Lukas - I left Slovakia for London when I was 19, worked as a gardener for 1 year, then moved on to work for (8 years). I quit this

Why we want to house sit

We used to housesit to be able to spend some time with animals as we didn't have our own (because we travelled often). Now things have changed a bit, we have Max - so no more traveling to exotic countries far away. Instead we go camping in

Our experience

I (Lukas) am from a village, we had a big garden, always some farm animals (chicken, ducks mostly), we always had a doggie or two, and some cats (I as a kid used to bring strays home to care for them :). I love animals, volunteer for rescue

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Lukas 37 and Gabriela 38
Webdesigner, blogger, investor and Artist / painter, designer, graphic designer
With a partner