Pavel & Olga

Happy couple in commitment to a conscious life with love for animals and nature.

Stavropol’, Russia
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Pavel & Olga's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (8)


As a first-timer on TrustedHousesitters, I was amazed at the extremely pleasant experience! I was anxious to leave my cats as it was also their first time

Piraeus, Greece · 20 Aug - 05 Sep 2021

Absolutely loved having Pavel and Olga as my sitters. They took care of my cats for about a month and contact with them was great. They regularly send me

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates · 28 Dec 2019 - 28 Jan 2020

Pavel and Olga were absolutely fantastic. They created a Google Photos album for me to be able to see photos and videos of Cleo. They replanted a plant that

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 12 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Pavel and Olga came to look after our cats Riddler and Polly for a second time. Stayed about 6 weeks. They are the most fantastic, kind and generous couple

Bodrum, Turkey · 16 Dec 2018 - 31 Jan 2019

Paved and Olga were absolutely perfect housesitters. They are kind, tidy and completely amazing with animals. My dogs took to them immediately and were very

Limassol, Cyprus · 12 Aug - 03 Sep 2018

References (2)


Pavel and Olga really help me out during my vacation, when they agreed to stay with my sugar gliders. It is not the easiest pets - you can not just pour the

House & pet sitting reference · 28 December 2015


We are Pavel and Olga married couple (originally from Russia) in our 30s. We are together for about 19th years. And we live by traveling around the world about 10th years to learn more about the world and themselves. We love to do

Why we want to house sit

We love animals. And we love a journey. Plus, we are interested to know the different worlds. House sitting gives us to enjoy it to the full. We feel a desire to share kindness and care with someone who needs it. To take a long walk with a

Our experience

We started our experience in Kuala Lumpur in 2011. It was an apartment of a new familiar whom we met on our Asian journey (now we are the best friends). To say we were inspired it's say nothing! This gave us the real impetus for years of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Greece

Profile details

Pavel 40 and Olga 37
A book illustrator and Stylist, Curator an Ethical & Sustainable Fashion
With a partner