Franziska & Henning

Reliable and friendly German couple with a lot of sitting experience looking forward to

Lisbon, Portugal
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

Leah

Franziska and Henning took care of our cat, Mrs P, and our farm for several months last year. We needed to spend an extended amount of time in the UK and we

Évora, Portugal · 17 Sep 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Rebecca

This is the second time that Franziska and Henning have looked after our house and pets. We invited them back as they did such an amazing job last year and

Harrogate, United Kingdom · 28 Jul - 19 Aug 2019
Eliana

Franziska and Henning were lovely to meet and easy to communicate with, and it was lovely to return to a perfectly clean apartment and a very happy cat. They

Berlin, Germany · 21 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Vanessa

Franziska and Henning took very good care of our dog and boat. Unfortunately I didn’t meet them but we had good communication and Our doggie was adored and

Monnickendam, Netherlands · 01 Apr - 08 May 2019
Richard

Franziska and Henning were friendly, considerate and responsible house guests. They took great care of Felix and Nox and we were very happy knowing that our

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 01 Feb - 10 Feb 2019

References (1)

Alex

Franziska and Henning sitted my cat and apartment for five weeks. They are both very friendly and reliable! They took excellent care of my cat and left the

House & pet sitting reference · 05 May 2018

About

We are Henning (33) and Franziska (30) from Germany. We love to travel and discover the little things in new surroundings. We love to take long walks, preferably with dogs! We also like to work in the garden and planting, during our last

Why we want to house sit

At the moment our jobs allow us to work remotely, so we decided to get around a bit more. House sitting allows you to explore a city or region in more depth, since you live your daily live there. I also love the fact that you can give other

Our experience

We have been house sitting or sub renting many times and always received excellent feedback from our hosts. We care a lot about treating someone elses stuff and property with respect and care. Our first house-sit via Trusted Housesitters

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Franziska 33 and Henning 36
Occupation
Research Manager for non-profit and Project Manager
Travelling
With a partner