Gregory & Niramai

Greg and Ni--recently retired couple from Saipan with 2 dogs and a cat.

Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile

Gregory & Niramai's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)


Oh my. Where to begin in writing about Greg and Ni....We could not have had better house and pet sitters. As soon as we met them and saw them with our

Gig Harbor, WA, US · 10 May - 25 May 2021

Greg and Ni just sat for 8 days for us. Our primary need was for someone to watch our new 2 month old Siberian husky, aka Devil Dog. I can't recommend Greg

Cameron Park, CA, US · 23 Apr - 02 May 2021

Wow, I can't say enough about these two. What wonderful sitters they were. Very communicative and our dog was so spoiled going on 2 to 3 walks a day,, and

Tenino, WA, US · 10 Apr - 19 Apr 2021

This was Greg and Ni’s second pet sit with us and like their first visit, everything was perfect from our perspective. Greg and Ni are naturals at pet

Falmouth, TAS, Australia · 16 Oct - 28 Oct 2019

Greg and Ni looked Mia and Darcy, our two Cornish Rex cats, while we visited family in Canberra. They arrived on time and we enjoyed meeting them and hearing

Falmouth, TAS, Australia · 17 Sep - 24 Sep 2019

References (2)


My wife and I have been friends with Greg and Ni for 12 years. You could not ask for better pet sitters and house sitters. They own two large dogs whom they

House & pet sitting reference · 21 May 2019


Greg is a recently retired lawyer and Niramai ("Ni") is a (mostly) retired home keeper (now with help from Greg). We live in Saipan, an island in the Western Pacific where we married in 2000 and are now living in a house we recently built

Why we want to house sit

We are a recently retired couple who love having animals around us. While any type of travel is fun for us, travel that includes meeting other animal people and caring for their "kids" while they are away is, for us, a perfect combination.

Our experience

We have owned dogs and cats for the past 20 years, we have fish, and we raised chickens for many years. We grow fruit, vegetables and herbs at our home in Saipan. We often care for friends' animals (cats/dogs) while they travel, bringing

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Gregory 59 and Niramai 46
Attorney (retired) and Home Keeper
With a partner