CRAIG & Elaine

Craig and Elaine Murray

Wellington, New Zealand
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

4 external references

Reviews (9)

Charlie

Craig and Elaine did a wonderful job looking after Odi and Rex. They were very accommodating with plan changes over cancellations and chaos during the

Fairlie, New Zealand · 14 Mar - 28 Mar 2020
Cath and Bob

Simply the best dog sitters. So accommodating and friendly so we invited them back again. Dogs love them so much.

McCrae, VIC, Australia · 23 Jul - 17 Sep 2019
Gillian

Perfect house sitters. Our little dog loves her 'grandparents' who treated her as a loved grandchild rather than a dog. House and garden are spotless and

Adelaide, SA, Australia · 09 Feb - 10 Mar 2019
Anne

Craig and Elaine are wonderful sitters. They provided excellent care for our animals, our garden and our home. We found them to be honest, reliable and very

Willunga, SA, Australia · 16 Oct - 18 Nov 2018
Cath and Bob

Now take note THS here we have model housesitters: instinctive, experienced, friendly, respectful and so much more. Our dogs were so well cared for, the

McCrae, VIC, Australia · 08 Sep - 30 Sep 2018

References (4)

Catherine & Hugh

Craig and Elaine house sat for us for a month in March/April. They cared for our dog, cat, chickens, geese and donkeys. They were the most perfect house

House & pet sitting reference · 12 August 2017

About

We live in New Zealand and have owned our home for 40 years, we are very house proud and are truly trustworthy. We are non-smokers, very fit, road/mountain bikers, marathon runners, and walkers. We have a son who is living in London and

Why we want to house sit

My wife and I completed 13 months during 2017 and early 2018 in the UK. We wanted to experience local life and not just be a tourist. We want to experience life away from a smaller country like New Zealand. We enjoy meeting people and

Our experience

We are a very fit couple and are non-smokers. We have owned our own home in New Zealand for the past 40 years, we are extremely house proud and are very able to complete any house maintenance. We also have our own pets, have looked after

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
CRAIG 65+ and Elaine 65+
Occupation
Successful and very happy housesitters and Successful and very happy housesitters
Travelling
With a partner