Santiago & Isabela

Animal loving travel couple. Responsible, tidy and clean.

Gisborne, New Zealand
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (6)


Santiago and Isabella were wonderful caring ‘Parents’ to Honey and Leo’ - they took wonderful care of our dogs and our house. They are really lovely people

Prebbleton, New Zealand · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2020
Ali and Tyler

Santiago and Isabela were wonderful house-sitters! They took great care of our two cats, even though our Fred can be a bit of a challenge sometimes! They had

Lower Hutt, New Zealand · 26 Jun - 28 Jun 2020

The wonderful Santiago and Isabela came to stay with my fur babies for a second time and, once again, they created a happy home for my kitties while I was

Kai Iwi, New Zealand · 12 Jun - 19 Jun 2020

Lovely couple. Looked after our house and pets as if it were their own. The pets really loved having them around and were totally content when we got back

Rotorua, New Zealand · 16 Jan - 25 Jan 2020

We were so happy with our house sitters, Santiago and Isabella. We really appreciated how well they looked after our fur babies. They sent us regular

Hamilton, New Zealand · 22 Dec 2019 - 13 Jan 2020

References (2)


Santi and Isa did outstanding work, caring for our home and looking after our poodle, Lupita. Our house when we came back after 2 weeks was sparkling, my

House & pet sitting reference · 09 October 2019


We are Santiago and Isabela from Argentina. We have been together for four years. We studied law in Argentina but some time ago we left our office jobs there and start to travel around the world to spend more time outdoors and in contact

Why we want to house sit

Currently, we are travelling around the world so our cat and dog are staying in our parent´s houses until we settle in one place and could bring them with us. So, the main reason why we want to have some experience on house sitting is

Our experience

As it has been previously mentioned, we love animals and we are always happy to spend time with them. Ana Laura is a friend of us that usually travels during the weekend. She always asks us to stay at her home to take care of her dog and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Santiago 32 and Isabela 31
Lawyer and Lawyer
With a partner