Donna & Tony

Mature couple who are reliable and honest house sitters.

Tauranga, New Zealand
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)


I can’t say enough good things about Donna and Tony. This was the 2nd time they took care of our house and our fur baby. We came home to a very tidy/clean

West Kelowna, BC, Canada · 21 Sep - 26 Sep 2019

Donna was absolutely amazing. We had an early morning flight so, she was able to come the previous day to meet everyone and chit chat; very accomodating

Calgary, AB, Canada · 29 Aug - 04 Sep 2019

Tony and Donna are a lovely couple. From the first conversation we felt comfortable with them. After meeting them we knew we made the right choice. They

West Kelowna, BC, Canada · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2019

Donna and Tony were great! They communicated clearly about their arrival plans, were cheery and friendly. They were happy to do the watering as needed and

Cobble Hill, BC, Canada · 22 Jun - 09 Jul 2019
Kari and Bob

We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Tony for a recent sit with our two cats. What a wonderful couple! They arrived early to review all the details for

Langley, BC, Canada · 17 Jun - 21 Jun 2019

References (1)


In December 2018, Donna and Tony house sat for us for 2 weeks. This was the first time they had been to my house and it worked great. We have a cat who needs

House & pet sitting reference · 21 January 2019


We are a couple in our early to mid 50’s, both semi retired. We live in the lovely Bay of Plenty in New Zealand. We both love to travel and have spent quite a bit of time overseas in the last 10 years, mainly in Europe. We are both

Why we want to house sit

As we love to travel we think that house sitting will be a great way to see a country from the locals point of view. It also helps us to get our animal fix. As we used to have a gorgeous wee cat called Molly, who sadly passed away 2 years

Our experience

We have had experience in sitting for friends and friends of friends. Looking after there property and there pets. We own our own home and sometimes rent it out. So we appreciate how important it is to have dependable people looking after

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Donna 55 and Tony 59
Graphic Designer and Vehicle Inspector
With a partner