Peggy & Lisa

An energetic working and travelling couple with a big love for animals

Rotterdam, Netherlands
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Peggy & Lisa's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)


Peggy and Lisa were awesome! Took great care of the kitties. We arrived back to happy animals and an immaculately clean and tidy house, plus a surprise gift

Harlösa, Sweden · 08 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Lorena & Thomas

We are really grateful that Lisa and Peggy came to look after our five pets and our flat in Berlin. Not only were they very friendly and flexible since the

Berlin, Germany · 03 Sep - 11 Sep 2021

This was my inauguration with the Trusted Housesitters community and it couldn't have gotten off to a better start! After just one call with Peggy and Lisa

Prague, Czech Republic · 02 Aug - 16 Aug 2021

Peggy and Lisa were wonderful housesitters. I came home to happy cats and and a lovely clean house. They kept my quite large vegetable garden alive during

Peyrissas, France · 04 Jun - 21 Jun 2021

We were so incredibly lucky to have Peggy and Lisa to care for our small menagerie of animals whilst we made an urgent visit to the UK. All the animals

Bégard, France · 23 May - 29 May 2021

References (1)


Peggy and Lisa took care of my two cats a couple of times while I was away. They're a lovely couple, very tidy, and the cats always miss them when they're

House & pet sitting reference · 04 March 2021


We are Lisa and Peggy, a dutch married couple. Starting 2015 we have been traveling and working abroad. Lisa is totally passioned about wine's and studying at the WSET academy. Peggy is aspiring to become a great patisserie chef. In our

Why we want to house sit

We like to move around, and explore new area's. Due to our turbelent lifestyle we don't have a pet ourselves, but we love the company of animals, and to take care of them. And sometimes it is nice to have a place to call home for a while!

Our experience

We have been pet&home sitters before for family but also for "strangers". We have been taking care of dogs, cats, fishes, parets, small birds, chickens, alpaca's, pony's, guinea pigs, rabbits and a house pig.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Peggy 31 and Lisa 28
Remote worker and Remote worker
With a partner