Vanessa & Jetta

Professional Non-Smoking Couple. World Travelers, Animal Lovers and available to travel to

Mérida, Mexico
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile

Vanessa & Jetta's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (8)


Vanessa and Jetta were wonderful! They communicated with us efficiently, were amazing houseguests and gave so much love to our pup. I would highly recommend

Kobe, Japan · 06 Mar - 08 Mar 2020

Fabulous sitters - booked at last minute, took fabulous care of our staffy, left house immaculate! Went the extra mile with washing sheets and remaking bed

Auckland, New Zealand · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
June and Wayne

Vanessa and Jetta house sat for us for the second time and just as before they did a great job. The animals were all well cared for, our pet dog even tried

Te Kuiti, New Zealand · 11 Jan - 19 Jan 2020

This couple are amazing. Warm, friendly and lovely outlook on life. They were the perfect house sitters and took excellent care of our homes and most

Lower Hutt, New Zealand · 26 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Ali and Tyler

We loved having Vanessa and Jetta stay and look after our two cats - they did a wonderful job! One of our cats needs medication twice a day and they had no

Lower Hutt, New Zealand · 21 Dec - 23 Dec 2019

References (4)

Tonya Claude Austin-Braxton

I have known Vanessa and Jetta for approx. 20. Both are organized and reliable people. When staying with me, I find them to very self-suffcient, and tidy

House & pet sitting reference · 04 June 2019


Hello, we are Vanessa and Jetta. We are international travelers and we absolutely love animals. We believe that the best way to learn about the world, other cultures, and languages, is through travel. So, we left the United States in 2017

Why we want to house sit

Throughout the last 4 years, we have traveled extensively and love to explore new countries. The only thing that is missing from our travels is having a furry friend with us. House Sitting for you would afford us the opportunity to not

Our experience

We have had 2 wonderful furbabies, a Himalayan/Domestic house cat named Kennedy and Jaxson Hercules, a rescue Havanese. We have also had the pleasure of caring for our friend's dogs when they are out of town. Over the course of the last 2

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


July 2021
August 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda

Profile details

Vanessa 51 and Jetta 49
English Tutor, Graphic Artist and Photographer/English Teacher
With a partner