Kayleigh & Jim

Caring & animal-loving British couple who work online while travelling the world

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (9)


Kayleigh and Jim looked after our three cats and our home for four weeks whilst we were in Scotland and they did a fantastic job. They were all that you

Manchester, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 30 Sep 2021

Kayleigh and Jim house sat for us while we went away for 2 weeks. This is the first time we have used this service and it went without a hitch. From the

East Harling, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 28 Aug 2021

Jim and Kayleigh were outstanding as people and as housesitters. They made us feel so at peace in leaving our adorable cat Felix and mischievous Cockapoo

Coutada, Portugal · 14 Dec 2020 - 25 Jan 2021

This was an unusual house sit as we were not able to go away to the full extent that we had planned but Kayleigh and Jim were great and so flexible that they

Zell am See, Austria · 12 Oct - 28 Dec 2020
Kim (Kimberley)

I was so looking forward to them coming to stay but unfortunately the pandemic hit and we never could connect. My experience speaking with them was very good

Calgary, AB, Canada · 12 Aug - 05 Sep 2020

References (1)


I previously rented my apartment to Kayleigh. She was a conscientious, clean and tidy tenant. She was respectful of the rules of my apartment block and left

Character reference · 10 October 2019


We are Kayleigh and Jim, a couple originally from the UK but now living nomadically. We decide to give up the rat race to chase our dreams of exploring the world! We both freelance remotely online and are lucky to be able to work while we

Why we want to house sit

While travelling we missed the company of pets and are looking to spend time with some furry friends as we make our way around the world. We've completed a number of longer house sits now and enjoy getting to know such welcoming families

Our experience

Back in the UK, we both owned and maintained our own homes. We understand how important a home and everything in it is, so take great care in looking after wherever we're staying. Before leaving the UK, Kayleigh gave long walks to her very

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Kayleigh 29 and Jim 33
Digital Consultant and Digital Consultant
With a partner