valeria & Walter

VALWAL

Civitanova Marche, Italy
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (15)

Aribert

Valeria and Walter were absolutely GREAT house/garden/cat sitters! Too bad that five-star is the maximum of the rating system, they deserve a lot more in

Düsseldorf, Germany · 14 Jul - 03 Aug 2021
Barbara

Valeria and Walter are really extremely nice, friendly and apart from that very helpful. We planned to have them here for 4 weeks but then it turned out

Köln, Germany · 07 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Ana & Pedro

We were on an special situation because COVID-19, we cancel our flight last minute, so we expend sometime together in the house... Sorry for that :( . Even

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 11 Mar - 26 Mar 2020
Anastasia & Vincenzo

Valeria coming to our home was a gift. From our first contact on the phone, to her arrival, and all the way through she was so kind and respectful. Always

Berlin, Germany · 06 Mar - 11 Mar 2020
Sarah & Giovanni

This is the second time that Valeria and Walter have come to our house to take care of our pets and our house. They are adorable! They love animals and they

Montappone, Italy · 19 Jan - 02 Feb 2020

References (1)

Sarah

Valeria and Walter are reliable, resourceful, friendly and accommodating house sitters. They love animals and you can immediately feel their sincerity. I had

House & pet sitting reference · 13 July 2019

About

We are a young couple of professionals who work independently, we are virtual nomads. We have a legal architecture consultancy, we write our own Travel Blog "VIAJARAQUIYAHORA.COM" and our own Photography site, "PHOTOGRAPHYTRAVELBOOK.COM" We

Why we want to house sit

Because at this stage of life, we want to do what we like most, which is to travel, to know places in the world, new people and take care of giving love to pets that for a time move away from their owners. Our interest to know and learn

Our experience

We started in this a few years ago, being our first house of 300 square meters and 5000 meters of park with pool. This makes us have a great experience in the care of large houses and large parks. We are always willing to continue learning

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
valeria 50 and Walter 49
Occupation
Abogada, arquitecta y artista plàstica and Consultor en propiedad horizontal, fotógrafo y sonidista
Travelling
With a partner